Contact Info

Address

SVS Group of Institutions Bheemaram,
Hanamkonda Warangal,
Telangana state,
India,
Pin-506015.

Phone/Fax

0870-2453900

Email

info@svsit.ac.in


Designation

Name

Phone No.

Email

Chairman

Dr. E. Thirmal Rao

chairman@svsit.ac.in

Vice-Chairperson

Dr. E. Suvarna

vicechairperson@svsit.ac.in

Secretary & Correspondent

Mr. Anoop Errabelli

secretary@svsit.ac.in

Any complaints / suggestions

complaints@svsit.ac.in

Director/Principal

Dr. Raghu Balraj

9515822148

principal@svsit.ac.in

Vice-principal / Dean-Engineering

Prof.A.K.Rathod

9849509036

viceprincipal@svsit.ac.in  / dean@svsit.ac.in

Dean-Pharmacy

Dr. Venkatesham

9248022625

pharm-dean@svsit.ac.in

Dean-Management

Dr. Ramesh Kumar

9177256983

mgmt-dean@svsit.ac.in

Administrative Officeri/c

Mr. C. VarunRao

9908567609

info@svsit.ac.in

Placements and Training Officeri/c

Mr. Arun Kumar

8686867278

placements@svsit.ac.in

Chief-Librarian

Mr. Satyanarayana

9391396008

satyamb6@gmail.com

Public Relations Officer / Transportation incharge

Mr. NageshwarRao

9908846622

info@svsit.ac.in

Campus incharge – Estate & maintenance cum discipline

Mr. TirupathiRao

9390121862

HOD – ECE

Prof. Shyamsunder

9949892494

ecehod@svsit.ac.in

HOD – CSEi/c

Mr. Raghuveer Reddy

9700449654

csehod@svsit.ac.in

HOD – EEE

Prof. Kumaraswamy

9866653638

eeehod@svsit.ac.in

HOD – ME

Mr. Sushanth

9985910311

mechhod@svsit.ac.in

HOD – Civil

Prof. Rammaiha

9701547986

civilhod@svsit.ac.in

HOD – H&S

Dr. Srinivas

9666220166

hnshod@svsit.ac.in

Exam branch I/C

Mr. Srinivas

7673970213

exams@svsit.ac.in

Student Welfare Officer

Prof. B. S. GopalRao

7386218494

swo@svsit.ac.in

System Administrator

Mr. Laxminarayana

9912782365

laxminarayana_sysadmin@svsit.ac.in